I Was Almost Killed By People That I Should Be Killing Because They are 2-3 Years Younger Than Me

The trip to the middle school was horrible. HORRIBLE. I walked up to this one girl and offered her a flyer and started talking about colorguard and she says: “Sorry, I have a life, but good luck finding losers that will join.” I wanted to curb stomp her. However, she was about 2 feet taller than me and could’ve attacked me with her bellybutton. *shudder* NEVER AGAIN

 

ON A BETTER NOTE:

My friend Harley started a blog. :D

Checks it out? Yes? (:

www.darkstarrising.wordpress.com

One thought on “I Was Almost Killed By People That I Should Be Killing Because They are 2-3 Years Younger Than Me

  1. Dark Star Rising says:

    Love how I got one sentence(: You’re made of awesome sauce darling

Leave a comment